Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fultondale

2 rating

Employee Taneka argues, curses and fights with the other employees in front of customers. She had the girl cutting my hair shaking. Taneka is very rude to customers telling them they should check themselves in online that she didn?t have time for it. Made my whole experience very uncomfortable.

4 rating

My first time was pretty good. No complaints.

5 rating
  • 11/29/21
  • NaturalBornSpartans Google

Check in online!!! Can't stress it enough.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

2
Bob B. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Employee Taneka argues, curses and fights with the other employees in front of customers. She had t"

4
Daniel Y. | December 8, 2021 Google

" My first time was pretty good. No complaints."

5
NaturalBornSpartans | November 29, 2021 Google

" Check in online!!! Can't stress it enough."

1
Sandra K. | November 21, 2021 Google

" They charged $20 for a child's hsir cut. 6 yr old boy who had short hair. So they didn't have to cu"

5
Jason S. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Was great"

5
Michael M. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Went to get a haircut, staff was friendly and attentive. Tonya cut my hair, really listened well an"

5
Goodmiller | May 16, 2021 Google

" Easy to get in, stylist was friendly and gave me a good haircut."

4
Katie S. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff... I wish it had been a little quicker but it must've been that time of day.. When w"

1
Terrell G. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Check in online. Tell me to come in. Sat there for 10 to 15 minutes then a guy walks in checks In. "

5
Jeff B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Easy and quick check-in and great haircut. Staff were nice and courteous. Will definitely go there "