Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fultondale

5 rating

Great place and people

5 rating

Friendly staff that go above and beyond!

5 rating

My boyfriend is super picky about his hair and for the most part will only trust people at this place. Also he has never left here not being happh with the outcome of his hair.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Chase L. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Great place and people"

5
Scott H. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff that go above and beyond!"

5
Ashley S. | June 10, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend is super picky about his hair and for the most part will only trust people at this plac"

1
Jessica c. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Took my son for a haircut and they did complete opposite of what he wanted, heveas growing his top a"

1
Jessica S. | May 14, 2019 Facebook

"Went in to be cut , young lady told what they didn?t do without me even asking for what I wanted don"

5
Crystal G. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Awesome service, my son loved his haircut"

5
Tyrheast T. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Cuts cuts cuts"

1
Black L. | March 17, 2019 Google

"They uneven my hair they didn?t give me a edge up or line up half of my hair is cut and the other pa"

1
Dikembe D. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Nothing against the ladies cutting hair, I just can?t help but HATE Sport Clips. Listen, I love spor"

2
James B. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Ok"