Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fultondale

1 rating

Completely messed up my haircut, it's not what I asked for, it's uneven, wavy, and it looks terrible. Thankfully the manager did comp the haircut but I will not go back.

4 rating

Decent cut for the money.

5 rating

Melissa is great at what she does.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
David K. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Completely messed up my haircut, it's not what I asked for, it's uneven, wavy, and it looks terrible"

4
Tammy P. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Decent cut for the money."

5
JD H. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Melissa is great at what she does."

1
bradley s. | September 20, 2019 Google

"This was supposed to be a fade and the "stylist" did the length all on one blade and she didn't blen"

5
Chase L. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Great place and people"

5
Scott H. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff that go above and beyond!"

5
Ashley S. | June 10, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend is super picky about his hair and for the most part will only trust people at this plac"

1
Jessica c. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Took my son for a haircut and they did complete opposite of what he wanted, heveas growing his top a"

1
Jessica S. | May 14, 2019 Facebook

"Went in to be cut , young lady told what they didn?t do without me even asking for what I wanted don"

5
Crystal G. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Awesome service, my son loved his haircut"